Contact Information

Board of Directors

President Spencer Weisenberg
1st Vice President Kimberly Hicks
Secretary Andrea Dare
Treasurer David Bali
Trustee Stan Bloomfield

Dennis O'Donald

Trustee Barbra Oborski
Contact all Board Members FSC Board

Pastors and Ministers

Pastor: Reverend Millie Landis

Important Support Staff

Choir Director:Barbara Shafer
Assistant Choir Director: Erin Moss

Contact the Webmaster